To provide an opportunity for youth in the Amherst-Pelham Regional School District, Hadley, Sunderland, Belchertown and surrounding communities to play organized hockey. To instill a sense of honesty, courage, and respect in our youth, as well as teach t

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018 7:15p
AHA Board Meeting: 

AHA monthly board meeting held at the Howard Johnson in Hadley. 

Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 7:15p
AHA Board Meeting: 

AHA monthly board meeting held at the Howard Johnson in Hadley. 

Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 7:15p
AHA Board Meeting: 

AHA monthly board meeting held at the Howard Johnson in Hadley. 

Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 7:15p
AHA Board Meeting: 

AHA monthly board meeting held at the Howard Johnson in Hadley. 

Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 7:15p
AHA Board Meeting: 

AHA monthly board meeting held at the Howard Johnson in Hadley. 

Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 7:15p
AHA Board Meeting: 

AHA monthly board meeting held at the Howard Johnson in Hadley. 

Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019 7:15p
AHA Board Meeting: 

AHA monthly board meeting held at the Howard Johnson in Hadley.

Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 7:15p
AHA Board Meeting: 

AHA monthly board meeting held at the Howard Johnson in Hadley. 

Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019 7:15p
AHA Board Meeting: 

AHA monthly board meeting held at the Howard Johnson in Hadley. 

Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 7:15p
AHA Board Meeting: 

AHA monthly board meeting held at the Howard Johnson in Hadley. 

Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019 7:15p
AHA Board Meeting: 

AHA monthly board meeting held at the Howard Johnson in Hadley.